Moksha Mantra

Moksha Mantra talks about Life, Self Healing and Wellness topics like movement, prana breath, Indian kitchen, mindfulness, yoga, meditation, chakra balancing, pranayama and related classes, centres, healing guides.

Chakra affirmations: Balance the Chakra

Chakra Affirmations work on the thought plain level and constant repetitions of these Chakra affirmations can help re-draw neural pathways; the way we think.

The Neural Pathways need to be redrawn, if there is a need, to assess and rework on ones Life ‘Chakra’ Goals. Chakra Balancing and remapping is a work of a lifetime BUT initial affirmations can help…

Chakra 1/7: Affirmations to balance Base Chakra (Root Chakra or Muladhara Chakra)

” Mother earth secures and nurtures me.
All is well in my world.
I am filled with health and vitality.
My Root Chakra is deeply grounded.

I have self-awareness. 

Beliefs associated with material aspects necessary for survival, like money, food, shelter, physical safety and security etc. are linked to our Muladhara also known as the root chakra.

Root Chakra has its physical manifestation at the base of our spine and corresponds to the color red. For more… Root Chakra

Chakra 2/7: Affirmations to balance Sacral Chakra, also called Swadhisthana Chakra

” I am radiant and well adjusted.
I am strong and enjoy healthy relationships.
I love and approve of my own self.
I build my own reality with love.
I am loved and respected.
I am creative, by nature.

I feel self-respect. 

The Sacral Chakra, also called the Swadhisthna, is linked to our stored memories, emotions, information, tolerance and forgiveness and how we relate to other people.

Sacral Chakra has its physical manifestation just around 3 inches below the navel region. The color of this chakra is a deep yellow. For more… Sacral Chakra

Chakra 3/7: Affirmations to balance Solar Plexus Chakra (Navel Chakra or Manipura Chakra)

” I am positively empowered.
I am flexible and successful in my endeavors.
I live in the clarity of my Mind.
I make decisions that are for my own good.
My Solar Plexus feel mellow and calm.

I have self worth. 

The third chakra, also known as the Manipura, holds the key to balance, right desire, personal power, control and freedom from fear.

Solar Plexus Chakra has its physical manifestation above our navel in the solar plexus area. The colour of this chakra is a bright yellow. For more… Solar Plexus Chakra

Chakra 4/7: Affirmations to balance Heart Chakra, also called Anahata Chakra

” I am warm hearted and affectionate.
I am accepting and compassionate.
I express unconditional love.
My Heart is filled with love.

I have self-love. 

The Heart Chakra, also known as the Anahata, is the chakra of love and connection and radiates compassion, sensitivity and is one the important meditation tools for correcting spiritual imbalances.

Heart Chakra has its physical manifestation in the center of the chest and spins with the vibrant green colour. For more… Heart Chakra

Chakra 5/7: Affirmations to balance Throat Chakra or Vishuddha Chakra

” I am a good communicator.
I always express myself calmly and truthfully.
I am free to be me.
I speak.

I communicate self-expression. 

“Your inner voice”… The Throat Chakra relates to communication, personal expression and speaking your truth. It is also related to truth, maturity, independence and the ability to trust others.

Throat Chakra has its physical manifestation in our throat area and exudes blue light. For more… Throat Chakra

Chakra 6/7: Affirmations to balance 3rd Eye Chakra (Brow Chakra or Ajna Chakra)

” I understand the meaning of life situations.
I see all things with insight and inspiration.
My Third Eye intuits inner knowledge.

I perceive and I see. 

The Third eye Chakra, also known as the Ajna Chakra, holds your visionary powers, intuitiveness, clarity and constancy. This chakra deals with releasing repressed emotions and attaining self-realization.

Third eye Chakra has its physical manifestation in the center of our forehead, between our eyebrows and spins in indigo/dark blue hue. For more… Ajna Chakra

Chakra 7/7: Crown Chakra or Sahasrara Chakra Affirmations

Following are the affirmations for balancing the crown or sahasrara chakra energy:

” I am complete.
I am one with the divine energy.
I am one with all and all is one with me.
I see the truth in all and all is love.
My Crown Chakra projects inspiration.

I accept. 

The role of this chakra is based in awakening consciousness and attaining enlightenment through the integration of the self into the one universal form of intelligence.

Crown Chakra has its physical manifestation at the top of our head or in the crown area and corresponds to the violet color. For more… Crown Chakra

India conducts its share of Chakra classes and retreats, primarily in the Rishikesh (Uttarakhand, India), Dharamshala (Himachala Pradesh, India) and in the state of Goa, India. Please do your due diligence before you sign up. Namaste !

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap