Chakra affirmations: Balance your Chakra

Chakra Affirmations work on the thought plain level and constant repetitions of these Chakra affirmations can help re-draw neural pathways; the way we think.

The Neural Pathways need to be redrawn, if there is a need, to assess and rework on ones Life ‘Chakra’ Goals. Chakra Balancing and Remapping is a work of a lifetime BUT initial affirmations can help…


Chakra One: Affirmations to balance Base Chakra or Root ‘Muladhara’ Chakra

” Mother earth secures and nurtures me.
All is well in my world.
I am filled with health and vitality.
My Root Chakra is deeply grounded.

I have self-awareness. 

Beliefs associated with material aspects necessary for survival, like money, food, shelter, physical safety and security etc. are linked to our Muladhara also known as the root chakra.

Root Chakra has its physical manifestation at the base of our spine and corresponds to the color red. For more on Root Chakra…


Chakra Two: Affirmations to balance Sacral ‘Swadhisthana’ Chakra

” I am radiant and well adjusted.
I am strong and enjoy healthy relationships.
I love and approve of my own self.
I build my own reality with love.
I am loved and respected.
I am creative, by nature.

I feel self-respect. 

The Sacral Chakra, also called the Swadhisthna, is linked to our stored memories, emotions, information, tolerance and forgiveness and how we relate to other people.

Sacral Chakra has its physical manifestation just around 3 inches below the navel region. The color of this chakra is a deep yellow. For more on Sacral Chakra…


Chakra Three: Affirmations to balance Solar Plexus Chakra or Navel ‘Manipura’ Chakra

” I am positively empowered.
I am flexible and successful in my endeavors.
I live in the clarity of my Mind.
I make decisions that are for my own good.
My Solar Plexus feel mellow and calm.

I have self worth. 

The third chakra, also known as the Manipura, holds the key to balance, right desire, personal power, control and freedom from fear.

Solar Plexus Chakra has its physical manifestation above our navel in the solar plexus area. The colour of this chakra is a bright yellow. For more on Solar Plexus Chakra…


Chakra Four: Affirmations to balance Heart ‘Anahata’ Chakra

” I am warm hearted and affectionate.
I am accepting and compassionate.
I express unconditional love.
My Heart is filled with love.

I have self-love. 

The Heart Chakra, also known as the Anahata, is the chakra of love and connection and radiates compassion, sensitivity and is one the important meditation tools for correcting spiritual imbalances.

Heart Chakra has its physical manifestation in the center of the chest and spins with the vibrant green colour. For more on Heart Chakra…


Chakra Five: Affirmations to balance Throat ‘Vishuddha’ Chakra

” I am a good communicator.
I always express myself calmly and truthfully.
I am free to be me.
I speak.

I communicate self-expression. 

“Your inner voice”… The Throat Chakra relates to communication, personal expression and speaking your truth. It is also related to truth, maturity, independence and the ability to trust others.

Throat Chakra has its physical manifestation in our throat area and exudes blue light. For more on Throat Chakra… 


Chakra Sixth: Affirmations to balance 3rd Eye Chakra or Brow ‘Ajna’ Chakra

” I understand the meaning of life situations.
I see all things with insight and inspiration.
My Third Eye intuits inner knowledge.

I perceive and I see. 

The Third eye Chakra, also known as the Ajna, holds your visionary powers, intuitiveness, clarity and constancy. This chakra deals with releasing repressed emotions and attaining self-realization.

Third eye Chakra has its physical manifestation in the center of our forehead, between our eyebrows and spins in indigo/dark blue hue. For more on Ajna Chakra…


Chakra Seven: Affirmations to balance Crown ‘Sahasrara’ Chakra

” I am complete.
I am one with the divine energy.
I am one with all and all is one with me.
I see the truth in all and all is love.
My Crown Chakra projects inspiration.

I accept. 

The role of this chakra is based in awakening consciousness and attaining enlightenment through the integration of the self into the one universal form of intelligence.

Crown Chakra has its physical manifestation at the top of our head or in the crown area and corresponds to the violet color. For more on Crown Chakra…

Aashish Nanda

I am not a Spiritual Guru. I am not a Healer. I am not a Coach. I am not a Transformer. After trying to define myself, with various labels, I realized that I am simply a Muser... I just pen down what appeals to me. Please consult a professional guide, in case you need any advice.

Pin It on Pinterest