The 7 Chakra LIFE energy…

The 7 Chakra –  Process of eternal movement; the seven chakras refer to the energy centers of which our consciousness, energy and the body system is made up of.

The 7 Chakra interact with the physical body and internal organs through two major body processes – the endocrine glands and the associated nervous system.

All the moods, sense bodies, energy bodies, experiences, perceptions and states of awareness can be divided into seven categories, represented and associated with a particular chakra and manifested in a specific Body part.


Understanding the 7 Chakra allows you to know the SELF – The relationship between the consciousness, energy and the body.

To help balance a Chakra, we need to bring in these chakra vibration resonating at a constant frequency.

Lower 3 Chakra – Chakra of Grounding and Survival.

According to the Indian belief system, associated with the earth’s magnetic pull, the lower three chakras are associated with family, community and our primal life stabilizing survival needs.

Upper 3 Chakra – Chakra of contemplation and Higher Human Intellect.

The upper three chakras take us beyond these basic survival needs and they draw in vitality from the higher life energies. Upward moving and expanding energies, these upper three chakras are associated with communication, contemplation, spirituality and higher human intellect.

Anahata Chakra – The Connector; the liberator.

Between these downward pulling and upward moving energies lay the Heart chakra that acts as the connector. The Heart chakra balances these two forces in love – it governs relationships and matters of the heart primarily self-acceptance and self-love.


What is a Chakra? What Does a Healthy Chakra Method look like?

1: Root Chakra: A basic sense of safety & security in the world
2: Sacral Chakra: A sense of self-worth
3: Manipura Chakra: In charge of Life and EGO
4: Heart Chakra: Balanced, healthy relationships, connection to nature
5: Throat Chakra: Ability to express own truth, to express self, to listen as well as talk
6: Third Eye Center: Intellect balanced with other attributes of intelligence; active intuition
7: Crown Chakra: Sense of meaning in life; sense of connection to a larger purpose


The 7 Chakra gets Blocked due to factors like

1: Childhood traumas
2: Physical & emotional injuries
3: Limited belief process
4: Cultural conditioning
5: Restrictive or exhaustive habits
6: Lack of attention

Due to all or several of these factors, we establish chronic ‘repeat’ patterns in our every day living.

These chronic ‘repeat’ patterns can trigger a tension in a specific part of our consciousness and therefore in the Chakra associated with that part of consciousness. The resultant strain is easily detected by the nerves of the associated chakra plexus and communicated to the parts of the body controlled by that chakra plexus.

When the strain continues over a timeframe, or reaches a specific degree of intensity, they generate a symptom on the physical level. 7 Chakra imbalance and related ailments

Aashish Nanda

I am not a Spiritual Guru. I am not a Healer. I am not a Coach. I am not a Transformer. After trying to define myself, with various labels, I realized that I am simply a Mirror - A CLP Guide.

Pin It on Pinterest